Women's grand finals this Saturday September 20

By Juniors Editor on

The Gap FC was invited to host the Brisbane Women's Premier League (BWPL), South East Queensland Premier League 2 (SEQ 2) and South East Queensland Premier League 1 (SEQ 1) grand finals this Saturday, September 20. The club would like to invite all members and supports to the grounds to cheer on our girls as they battle for the win. 

Match times are:

  • BWPL - THe Gap FC vs Easts 1:30pm, Field 1
  • SEQ 2 - Annerley vs Peninsula Power 4pm, Field 1
  • SEQ1 - The Gap FC vs Redlands United 6:30pm, Field 1

Full bar facilities will be available on the night.

Back to news