2015 AGM - Update

By Editor on

The Gap Football Club's Annual General Meeting was conducted on Sunday, 22nd February at 12pm as per our constitutional and legislate requirements. The club would like to place on record its thanks to outgoing members and congratulate its new Board for 2015 and beyond. 

  • President: Arch Bevis
  • Vice President: Robert Clark
  • Secretary: John Mullaney
  • Treasurer: Glenys Wilkinson
  • General members*: Terry Sills, Andrew McDonald, Peter Andrews, N. Skinner, Trevor Hook, T. Skinner.

* Each general member will take on a specific duty as per the operations manual.

Representatives (non-elected roles): Peter Randall – Juniors, Steve Woolley – Men, Jeff Coutts – Women.

The club would also like to congratulate its new Life Members: Peter McCartney, David Mathews, Rob Askew and Tony Skinner. Each person has earnt our club's highest honour in different ways and each person is truly deserving of this recognition. 

Back to news