Club Contacts

ContactEmailName
Football administration – change of game time or location requestsadmin@gapfootball.org.auSteve Turner
General enquiriesinfo@gapfootball.org.au 
Registration/membershipregistrar@gapfootball.org.auShona Smith
Marketingmarketing@gapfootball.org.au 
Member Protection Information Officer MPIO@gapfootball.org.auMarie Bond
Presidentpresident@gapfootball.org.auChris Murdoch
Vice-Presidentvp@gapfootball.org.auSimon Sherwood
Secretarysecretary@gapfootball.org.auSamantha Stream
Treasurertreasurer@gapfootball.org.auMark Payne
Clubhouse Manager – function hireclubhousemanager@gapfootball.org.auSandra Downey
Director – Miniroos Footballminiroos@gapfootball.org.auJoe Zillotti
Director – Youth Football (Metro Divisional – boys)youthmetro@gapfootball.org.auGlenn Watson
Director – Youth Football (FQPL Development and Kangaroo – boys)youth@gapfootball.org.auChris Murdoch
Director – Female HPT Footballff@gapfootball.org.auJose Sarmiento
Director – Female Metro Footballjuniorgirls@gapfootball.org.auAnita Condon
Director – Men’s Footballmens@gapfootball.org.auJames Wilkinson
Uniform shopuniform@gapfootball.org.au 
Club refereesadmin@gapfootball.org.auSteve Turner